People

People of the group

Name Office Phone E-mail
Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Benno LiebchenS2|04 104-24509
 
Administration
Henny WalterS2|04 106-24508
 
Doctoral Researchers
José Carlos Ureña Marcos, M.Sc.S2|04 202
 
Graduate Students
Sebastian Fehlinger, B.Sc.S2|04

External students

PhD Students:

  • Jens Grauer* – jens.grauer@uni-duesseldorf.de
  • Aritra Mukhopadhyay** – amukhopa@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Master Students:

  • Astrid Seidel* – seidel@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
  • Claudius Deters* – deters@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
  • Paul Monderkamp* – monderkamp@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de

Bachelor Students:

  • Rike Windisch* – windisch@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
  • Lukas Reimann* – reimann@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de

Alumni:

Alexander Sprenger (Master thesis, Düsseldorf)

Jens Grauer (Master thesis, Düsseldorf)

Frederik Hauke (Bachelor thesis, Düsseldorf)

Claudius Deters (Bachelor thesis, Düsseldorf)

Tianting Xie (Summer project, Hamburg)

Owen Corey (Seniors Honours, Edinburgh)

Cameron Boggon (Senior Honours, Edinburgh)

Everst Law (Senior Honours, Edinburgh)

Marco Aqil (MSc Summer project, Edinburgh)

Mario Krizanac (Diploma thesis, Hamburg)

Robert Büchner (Bachelor thesis, Hamburg)

* Heinrich-Heine University of Düsseldorf, with Prof. H. Löwen

** University of Hamburg, with Prof. P. Schmelcher